Bad Blood

Genre: Mystery

Bad Blood

Performed by:
Polly Lee
#2 in Charlotte Savage

Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen.'We're going to find them, sort them, pay them back.…'Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-listen for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter.When the body of a six-year-old girl is found buried beneath a patio, nobody is surprised when a local pedophile is murdered shortly afterwards. But when a member of DI Charlotte Savage's team is abducted and several men are executed in cold blood it becomes apparent that there's a psychopath on the loose with no mercy for his victims.…It becomes clear that the killer isn't selecting his victims at random and soon Savage is in a race against time to stop him. But what if this man has a message for Charlotte herself? One she won't forget in a hurry. It's payback time. Deadly payback time.

Unabridged recording:
Run time: 13 hours
Media Options:
  • Retail Trade: MP3-CD
  • Library Editions:

Show more information about contributors
Author
Mark Sennen
Narrator
Polly Lee

Biography:
POLLY LEE has narrated over thirteen audiobooks and is a proud member of EST, Rising Phoenix Rep., Packawallop, AEA, and an affiliated artist of Clubbed Thumb. She is a recipient of New Dramatists’ Charles Bowden Award.

Back to Top
Audiobook Publishing at Its Best