Dance of Fire

Genre: Young Adult

Dance of Fire

Performed by:
Kathleen McNenny
#2 in Dance of Shadows Trilogy

All dancers dream of the chance to try out for the Royal Court Ballet Company. Only two dancers from the elite New York Ballet Academy will have this honor. Vanessa is one of them. She dances with grace and elegance and a fury that is unmatched. Justin - strong, sexy, and caring - will be her partner. But the thrill of travelling to London for this once-in-a-lifetime competition is shrouded by their past and the demands of an ancient organization. The Lyric Elite needs them to win the contest and to infiltrate the Royal Court Ballet in order to seek out a dark society of Necrodancers. Vanessa will dance like she has never danced before, but not for them. Vanessa is there to find her missing sister, Margaret, and she won't let anything get in the way of that.... Fierce rivals, dark forces, and hidden motives weave together in a gripping thriller for fans of Black Swan and Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments.

Unabridged recording:
Run time: 8 hours
Media Options:
  • Retail Trade: MP3-CD
  • Library Editions:

Show more information about contributors
Author
Yelena Black
Narrator
Kathleen McNenny

Back to Top
Audiobook Publishing at Its Best